Saudi SALCO

The story of Saudi SALCO Contracting Co. began in year 1982 when it was incorporated under the rules and laws of Saudi Arabia. It started as a construction company based in Jeddah. Since its inception, SALCO has become one of the leading Contractors specialized in Construction of External works site Development, Landscape and irrigation works. The Company employs many executives, professional managers and several thousands of skilled staff whose disciplines covers and supports every aspect of its business lines. Today SALCO line of business covers Construction works as General Contracting in the field of General civil works, Water and sewage networks, Water and Sewage treatment plants, Electro-mechanical works, Landscape, Sites Development and irrigation systems

shutterstock_652926178-min

Our Vision

To be one of the premier contractors and contracting company in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia, SALCO’s vision includes: Customers and partners who will see us integral to their success. We have the experience, skills and resources to tackle the most challenging construction under the most demanding schedules

Our Mission

To be one of the premier contractors and contracting company in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia. SALCO always look for the professionalism behind the projects and we build relationships. SALCO establishes lasting relationships with clients, developers, general contractors and sub-contractors throughout the kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Whatever our role is SALCO fosters a spirit of cooperation and mutual respect towards the common goal of quality

Top management

Chairman of the board

Mohamed Ibrahim Al-Issa

Deputy Chairman

Ibrahim Mohammed Al-Issa

General Manager

Abdulrahman Kreidieh

Manager of Projects Studies Department

jghh-min
Mohammed Al-Khaled Al-Ibrahim

Manager of  Human Resources Department

i_2029-min
Yahya al-Qahtani

Area Project Managers

r-min
Yahya Kreidieh
Jeddah Projects Manager
dsc_3488-copy-min
Mahmoud Dadaou
Eastern Projects Manager
04-min
Hashim Khair
Medina Projects Manager
ds12-min
Hassan Fakhoury
Riyadh Projects Manager

We are  SALCO, a Saudi Construction Company, is proud to be ISO certified

Contact us now for a free quote on your project

سالكو السعودية

بدأت قصة شركة سالكو السعودية للمقاولات في العام 1982 عندما تأسست وفقا للقواعد و القوانين المعمول بها في الممكلة العربية السعودية، و قد تأسست كشركة مقاولات.​ ومقرها الرئيسي في مدينة جدة – المملكة العربية السعودية، منذ نشأة سالكو أصبحت واحدة من أكبر الشركات المتخصصة في مجال المقاولات. و في خلال فترة قصيرة نسبياً تحولت شركة سالكو الي مقاول عام بأقسام متعددة في مجالات الأعمال المدنية والبنية التحتية و الالكتروميكانية. وتوظف الشركة العديد من المدراء التنفيذيين و الالاف من الموظفين و الايدي العاملة من ذوي المهارات في جميع التخصصات بشكل يدعم جميع جوانب مجالات المقاولات العامة التي تشمل الأعمال المدنية و تشييد المباني، شبكات المياه و الصرف الصحي، محطات معالجة المياه و الصرف الصحي، الاعمال الميكانيكية و الكهربائية، و أعمال البني التحتية و المرافق، أعمال تطوير المواقع و ذلك من خلال الفروع المنتشرة في جميع انحاء المملكة.

shutterstock_652926178-min

رؤيتنــــا

لنكون واحدةً  من أولي شركات المقاولات والبناء في المملكة العربية السعودية .. هذه هي رؤيتنا أن ينظر إلينا الشركاء و العملاء كجزء لا يتجزأ من عملية نجاحهم. لدينا الخبرة والمهارة والموارد لمواجهة تحدي ظروف أعمال المقاولات مع الالتزام بالتسليم في الوقت المحدد.

رســـالتنـــا

لنكون واحدا من أولي شركات المقاولات والبناء في المملكة العربية السعودية سالكو  دائما ما تبحث الاحترافية في تنيفيذ المشاريع وبناء العلاقات القوية .و نحن بدورنا حريصين علي تكوين  علاقات دائمة مع العملاء و المقاولون والمطورين ومقاولي الباطن  في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية.

مجلس الإدارة

المدير العام

سعادة المهندس عبدالرحمن كريدية

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

سعادة السيد إبراهيم محمد العيسى

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

سعادة السيد محمد ابراهيم العيسى

مدير قسم الموارد البشرية

i_2029-min
يحي القحطاني

مدير قسم دراسات المشاريع

jghh-min
محمد الخالد الإبراهيم

مـــدراء مشاريع المناطق

dsc_3488-copy-min
م.محمود دعدوع
مدير مشاريع منطقة الشرقية
r-min
م. يحي كريدية
مدير مشاريع منطقة جدة
04-min
م.هاشم خير
مدير مشاريع منطقة المدينة
ds12-min
م.حسان الفاخوري
مدير مشاريع منطقة الرياض

نفتخر نحن شركة سالكو السعودية للمقاولات لحصولنا على شهادة الأيزو

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على عرض أسعار لمشروعك